Development Committee

Dr Armand D’Angour

Nicholas Barber CBE

Professor Paul Cartledge

Christopher A Clarke

Geoffrey de Jager

Noel De Keyzer

Sir Francis Jacobs, KCMG, QC

Matthew Lindsey-Clark (Chairman)

Justin Rushbrooke QC

Lawyers Group Steering Committee

William Arnold

Sir Rupert Jackson (Chairman)

Sir Francis Jacobs KCMG QC

Dr Frederick Mostert

Jonathan Rushworth

Kirsty Thomson

Sir David Wootton

For more information about the group, including current list of members, visit the Lawyers Group page.

Event planning group

Christopher Bond

Alex Campbell

Christopher A Clarke

Noel De Keyzer

Henry King

Matthew Lindsey-Clark

Ian Macfarlane (Chair)

Wendy Phillips