

Mr Edward Album, Edward Album Arbitrator Mr Grahame Anderson, Littleton Chambers Miss Elizabeth Andrew, BDB Pitmans LLP Mr Richard Anelay KC, 1 King's Bench Walk *Mr William Arnold, formerly Supreme Court

Mr Tom Asquith, 4 New Square Mr David Avery-Gee, Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP Mr Andrew Bagley, Goldman Sachs Gives UK Mr Julian Bailey, White & Case LLP Mr Stephen Baister, Three Stone Mr Patrick Balfour, formerly Slaughter and May Mr Charles Banner KC, Keating Chambers Mr Roger Barnes Ms Katherine Barrett, Allen & Overy LLP

Mrs Elizabeth Barrett, The Financial Reporting Council Rt Hon Sir David Bean, Court of Appeal Mr Michael Beloff KC, Blackstone Chambers Mr Ian Benjamin, Stephenson Harwood Mr David Bentley, Exchange Chambers Ms Rosamund Bernays KC, Red Lion Chambers Ms Camilla Bingham KC, One Essex Court Mr Richard Blackburn, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP Mr Colin Blackmore, Oak Hill Advisors Mr Michael Blair KC, 3 Verulam Buildings Mr Christopher Bond, 3 Verulam Buildings His Honour Guy Boney KC, formerly Winchester Combined Court

Mr Rory Botros, Slaughter and May Mr William Boyce KC, QEB Hollis Whiteman Mr Patrick Boylan, Simmons & Simmons Mr Charles Bradley, Pump Court Tax Chambers Mr Roland Brandman, Fladgate LLP Mr Rupert Brankin-Frisby Dr Adam Brown, Dentons Mr William Buckley, formerly Linklaters LLP Sir Michael Burton GBE Kt KC, High Court Mr Godwin Busuttil, 5 Raymond Buildings

*Mr Andrew Butler KC, Tanfield Chambers

Mr Guy Cabral Mr Mark Calway, 3 Paper Buildings Rt Hon Lord Alexander Carlile CBE KC, Foundry Chambers Mr Michael Caro, formerly Baker McKenzie *Ms Rebecca Cattermole, Tanfield Chambers

Mr William Charles, Milbank LLP Sir Christopher Clarke, Brick Court Chambers Mr Christopher Clarke Mr Michael Collett KC, 20 Essex Street Mr Reuben Comiskey, Radcliffe Chambers Mrs Lizzie Cooke, Upper Tribunal (Lands Chamber) Mr Philip Corser, McDermott Will & Emery LLP His Honour Christopher Critchlow DL, formerly Guildford Crown Court Mrs Wendy Critchlow, formerly Slaughter and May Mr Robin Culshaw, Slaughter and May Mr Oliver Currall, Sidley Austin LLP Mr Julian Currall, Alber & Geiger Mr Leslie Cuthbert Mr Nick Daly, Fountain Court Chambers Dr Henry Day, Radcliffe Chambers Miss Rebecca Denton, Travers Smith Ms Pat Dugdale, CMS Law Mr Thomas Dumont KC FZSL, Radcliffe Chambers Lord John Dyson, 39 Essex Chambers Rt Hon Sir Andrew Edis, Royal Courts of Justice Dr Katherine Eldred, Man Group plc Mr Ben Elliott, Pump Court Tax Chambers Mr Richard Eschwege, Brick Court Chambers Mr Robert Forrest, 2 King's Bench Walk Mr Jonathan Fowles, Serle Court Ms Alice Gac, Lloyd's Mr Damian Garrido KC, Harcourt Chambers Mr Patrick Gibbs KC, 3 Raymond Buildings *Ms Davina Given, Reynolds Porter Chamberlain Mr John Goss, 5 Essex Court Mr Mark Greaves, Matrix Chambers Professor A G Guest, Dickson Poon School of Law Mr Henry Hall, formerly Allen & Overy LLP Mr Murray Hallam, Withers LLP Mr Ben Hamer, 5 Raymond Buildings Dr James Harmer, Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP Mr Martin Hattrell, formerly Slaughter and May Miss Catherine Heath, formerly Charles Russell Speechlys Rt Hon Sir Launcelot Henderson, Court of Appeal Dr Kieran Hendrick, Withers LLP Mr Adam Heppinstall KC, Henderson Chambers Mrs Johanna Higgins, Commissioner, Criminal Cases **Review Commission** Sir Tim Holroyde PC, Court of Appeal Miss Sally Howes KC, 2 Harcourt Buildings Mr Christopher Howitt, Three Stone *Sir Rupert Jackson, 4 New Square Rt Hon Lord Peter Jackson PC, Court of Appeal *Professor Francis Jacobs KCMG KC, formerly Court of Justice of European Union Mr Benedict James, Linklaters LLP Mr Sean Jeffrey, Stephenson Harwood Miss Hannah Jones, formerly The 36 Group Mrs India Jordan, Allen & Overy LLP Mr Hugh Jory KC, 4 New Square Mr Henry King KC, Fountain Court Chambers

Mr Craig Kirkham-Wilson, Simmons & Simmons Mr Sebastian Kokelaar, Three Stone Mr Fabian Krougman, ICL Chambers Ms Annette Kurdian, Allen & Overy LLP Ms Esther Langdon, Dentons HHJ Alan Large Rt Hon Sir David Latham PC, formerly Court of Appeal Dr Barbara Lauriat, Dickson Poon School of Law Ms Clotilde Lemarie, Pinsent Masons Ms Zoë Leventhal, Matrix Chambers Mr Richard Liddell KC, 4 New Square HHJ Damien Lochrane, Judicial Office Sir Andrew Longmore, formerly Judicial Office Mr Tom Lyon, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner Dr Mike Macnair, Faculty of Law, University of Oxford Mr Ronan Magee, Pump Court Tax Chambers Mr Daniel Margolin KC, Joseph Hage Aaronson LLP Miss Hannah Markham KC, the 36 Group Mr Samuel Marks, New Court Chambers Mr Jan Matthews, Sandstone Law Mr Richard Mawrey KC, Henderson Chambers Mr Robert McCracken KC, Francis Taylor Building Dr Elizabeth McKnight, formerly Herbert Smith Freehills Mr Euan McVicar, Ofgem Mr Jonathan Metzer, 1 Crown Office Row Mr Edward Meuli, Maitland Chambers Mrs Deliva Meylanova, Withers LLP Miss Sian Mirchandani KC, 4 New Square Mr Iain Mitchell KC, Tanfield Chambers Mr Emeric Monfront, Linklaters LLP Mr Christopher Morcom KC, Hogarth Chambers Ms Jo Morris Professor Frederick Mostert, Dickson Poon School of Law Mrs Harriet Moynihan, Chatham House Mr Thomas Munby KC, Maitland Chambers Ms Karyl Nairn KC, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP Mr Luke O'Leary, White & Case LLP Dr Bijan Omrani Mr Andrew Onslow KC, 3 Verulam Buildings Mr Shiraz Oshidar, Outer Temple Chambers Mr Christian Parker, Paul Hastings LLP Rt Hon Sir Nicholas Patten, Maitland Chambers Ms Emma Pearce, Pump Court Tax Chambers Mrs Alice Pedder, Pump Court Chambers Mrs Ruth Pedley, Ruth Bullivant Book Coaching Mr Hector Penny, Slaughter and May Mr Andrew Penny, Forsters LLP Mrs Wendy Philips, Sotheby's Mr Oliver Phillips, Maitland Chambers Mr Marc Polonsky, White & Case LLP Mr Nicholas Purnell KC, Cloth Fair Chambers Sir Vivian Ramsey, formerly High Court

*Mr Mohan Rao, Cahill Gordon & Reindel (UK) LLP

Professor Jonathon Read, Financial Academic Derivatives Ms Madeleine Reardon, 1 King's Bench Walk Sir Stephen Richards, formerly Court of Appeal Mr Tom Richards, Blackstone Chambers Mr Matthew Robinson, Watson Farley & Williams LLP Mr Andrew Rose, 4 Stone Buildings Mr Justin Rushbrooke KC, 5 Raymond Buildings *Mr Jonathan Rushworth, formerly Slaughter and May Mr Charles Samek KC, Littleton Chambers Sir Konrad Schiemann, formerly Court of Appeal Mr Oliver Segal KC, Old Square Chambers Ms Fiona Sinclair KC, 4 Pump Court Mr Andrew Singer KC, Kings Chambers *Sir Rabinder Singh, Court of Appeal Miss Lucinda Smart Sir Andrew Smith, Royal Courts of Justice Dr Benjamin Spagnolo, Faculty of Law, University of Cambridge Mr Anthony Speaight KC, 4 Pump Court Mr Jonathan Stevens, HM Coroner Mr Paul Stevenson, Tanfield Chambers Mr Robert Stokell, Crown Office Chambers Mrs Victoria Stone, Virtu Financial Mr Luke Streatfeild, Allen & Overy LLP Mr Charles Streeten, Francis Taylor Building Mr Mark Studer, Wilberforce Chambers Mr Andrew Taggart, Herbert Smith Freehills Mr Jack Talbot, Red Lion Chambers Mr Aurell Taussig, Herbert Smith Freehills Mr John Taylor, King & Spalding Ms Imogen Todd, PwC Mrs Louise Trayhurn, Legis Finance Mr Sivan Tumarkin, Samfiru Tumarkin LLP Mr Daniel Tyrer, Linklaters LLP Sir Nicholas Underhill, Court of Appeal Mr Peter Vaines, Field Court Tax Chambers Mr Richard Vallat KC, Pump Court Tax Chambers Mr Harry Vann, Crown Office Chambers Mr Robert Venables KC, Old Square Tax Chambers Mr Adrian Whitfield KC, Middle Temple Ms Hannah Whitney, The Polonsky Foundation Mr Tom Whitney, Slaughter and May Ms Catherine Williams, Consultant Mr William Willson, South Square Ms Christine Wilson MBA FCG ACIArb Mr Harry Winter, Gray's Inn Tax Chambers Mr Alexander Wood, Howard Kennedy LLP *Sir David Wootton, formerly Allen & Overy LLP Mr Adam Wyman, Travers Smith Mr Charles Wynn-Evans, Dechert LLP Miss Rebecca Zaman, 3 Verulam Buildings *Lawyers Group Steering Committee